Management of the Museum at the Friends Home is performed by a board of trustees.

Rose Bailey

Board Truste, Member of Christmas Tour of Homes

Brian Blankenship

Board Trustee, Chair of Grants committiee

Carole Thompson

Board Trustee, Cochair of Finance, Chair of Grants committiee, Chair of Publicity

Pat Cassidy

Board Trustee, memeber of IT Committiee, Photogrophy, and Grants

Milton Cook

President, Co/chair Finance Committiee

Wandy Downey

Secretary, Membership/Trusteeship - Chair, Volunteers - Chair

Linda Morgan

Vice President, Colllections - member, Programs - Chair, Publicity - member, Education - member

Jim Prickett

Board Trustee, IT -member, IT Comm Photo - member, Buildings and grounds -Chair

Mark Schützler

Board Trustee, Programs - member, IT Committee Photo - Chair, Publicity member

Andrew Shipman

Board Trustee, Programs - Memeber, Buildings and grounds - Member

Please reload

© The Waynesville Area Heritage & Cultural Center at The Friends Home, Inc., 2013

Proudly created with

Call us:


Find us: 

115 S. 4th Street, P.O. Box 12,

Waynesville, Ohio 45068